CAPSM in Australia

Australian Microscopy and Microanalysis Society Inc.

President: A/Prof Louise Cole

Australian Institute of Microbiology and Infection (AIMI), University of Technology Sydney (UTS)
Email: President AMMS

Secretary: A/Prof Sarah Ellis
Centre for Imaging the Tumour Environment
Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute
Level 5, ONJ Centre, 145 Studley Road, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia
Email: secretary AMMS